Hello friends!!!

I’m back with an update in all that has been happening in my life. It’s so good to be back in Redding. My second year of BSSM has just started. I AM REALLY LOVING IT! So thankful that God has brought me back here.

I am constantly taking notes in class with the revelation and insight that is being poured out by our leaders~ it’s so rich!! Papa Bill and Kris are completely speaking to us at a completely different level compared to the 1st year. The second-year is heavily focused on leadership. Although we are students in class, we are seen as leaders. What I’m also love is hearing testimonies from our new leaders. They set the stage for transparency for us to really know them. I find this so important. They share thoughts, struggles and things they have or are walking through. The barrier is completely torn down between us. It really gives insight that they are all just like me on a journey with God. I laughed a lot and cried in these sessions. I am in Jamila Page’s Revival group this year. I’m so excited to learn, serve and grow with her RG.

We are stepping into a special invitation as a class by Papa Bill. We are believing to see the move of God at an new and unprecedented level. (The tangible presence, glory, and weight in the room. God showing up in worship etc.) There is no way to limit what God can do!! I’m so excited about this scared and holy experiences we get to experience as a class. Papa Bill is training and equipping us to the best of our ability to be good stewards of the presence. 

I’m recently became a founding member of a running club alongside my dad. WHOOT WHOOT! It’s called Kingdom Running Club. This started last year with a few of us running weekly together. Now we have a running club in place for the BSSM community. We are a big family hosting students from all over the world! Health is important and so much fun when done with friends. Can I get a amen??

HERE COMES THE EXCITING NEWS!!

s

This year I will go on ministry trips!! As students, we are each given 21 days to travel throughout the school year. I will be able to follow, learn and serve Bethel leaders. I will need help fundraising for my trips. Your support in prayers would be much appreciated. If interested to partner with me financially please send me a message. More info will be posted soon!

Photo Credit: Chase Smith

I will end with an amazing testimony.

Last week over 100 students in 1st year gave their lives to Jesus!! They all got baptized during class in front of 1,200+ students. Take a closer look at the picture above to see the joy and glory in the big room. (We did not have this last year so this is something completely new!) Praise God!!

I want to bring you on my journey with me and share the goodness of God.

“The LORD bless you and keep you; the LORD make his face shine on you and be gracious to you.”

Numbers 6:24-25

Kirby

Published by kirbykathykirby

Daughter of the Great I AM. I'm passionate about the prophetic and hosting His presence.

Join the Conversation

1 Comment

Leave a comment